first introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hy .. steemian
introduce my name Riska Mulianda commonly called Riska
I came from Indonesia I was born aceh, on 29 August 1990. Now I live in Aceh city Aceh banda, I graduated from politehtik littokhtum lhokseumawe majors in marketing in 2016.
Now I am working in a company that is in banda aceh, I have solved many problems in the field about this company because that's the job as a worker. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies are painting, while my ideals want to be policewomen but my parents disagree, I finally work in this company
After I heard the steemit from my friend @ nafi2424 and @ayanikaiza
I am very interested to join you all.

Follow me @ riska55 because I will share the best information for steemian friends.
Maybe this is my introduction to my steemian friend

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56