Hola, my friends! Greetings to everyone!


Hello guys, I'm hex and I'm here to join this community of beautiful people(do you have pretty single girls there?). I'm a serious content creator and i'm here to show off my skills to these steemians, I hope we all become friends... thank you!

Anyway, can someone tell me what is sbd, steem power and steem, I'm kind of confused. I thought steem is the only currency here...What's steem power and sbd?

Sort:  

This is a nice picture. Did you make it? It is indeed very cold there. Have fun at steemit!

Follow me @thunderland

not mine sir, just burrowed, thank you for dropping by sir, have a nice day.

Awesome! I saw your fresh account so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote on the house and bring on the next one!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68