Introducing myself.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello, i want everyone to know some information about myself and i am very excited to start in this community .
I am Saad Ali from Pakistan.I started my Bachelor's Degree in Bioinformatics one year ago from COMSATS University,Islamabad campus.
There are lots of things about myself but i can not write it here in this article since this is just and introduction. I will expose more about myself in the future, about my hobbies and the things I love and of course some things that I don't like.
I love to hear some feed backs from all of you guys and I hope you will welcome me as one of your new friend, neighbor, brother or sister in this community.

Thank you!Saad.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome I hope you will enjoy on steemit!

@saad489ali, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70