self introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Salman. I am 20 years old and I live in Aceh which is one of the areas in Indonesia. My father and mother are indigenous ethnic aceh not mixed up, my father works in Government company. My mother taught at the University until now. There are many people who live in the world have different personalities. This is the personality that makes everyone unique and different from others. We can never see two people with the exact same personality. Never change and decide a person's quality. I took my example. I am very special in this world and have a unique personality than others. I am a very responsible and sympathetic person. I always help others and do my best to solve their problems. I self-centered human being has no enemy in this world.
Such is my introduction, greetings to all steemit friends, please guidance so I better understand about steemit.

thank you for all of you. I know about some great Steemian like @jerrybanfield @stellabelle @shortcut @ hr1 @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @pharesim @ tt-dogg @ r2cornell @ me-tarzan @ robert-call @ Canadian-coconut @ creative-commons @evalina @banjo @cleverbot @ greenman and so on. I have tried to draw them to see my post.

Sort:  

@salman01, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Are you sure you're not talking about yourself right now?

I do not exactly understand

I am looking for someone, can you assist?

with pleasure and I am proud if I can help you

Awesome - what is the concept of superposition???

But you haven't see me.

but I often hear information about you and they often mention your name

Can you take a guess. I'll tell you. I'm 58% fangirl.

I will try it

Do you like video games?

less interest

That is not a Drum Corp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73