INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

WHO AM I

IMG-20180307-WA0020[1].jpg
Am Danso Ebenezer born a Ghanaian from Central Region precisely from Cape Coast. I am 21 years of age and dark in completion. Am a student at University of Education Winneba offering bsc Mathematics and also a level 200 student.
i love to sing, dance or play football or game during my leisure time. IMG-20180303-WA0028[1].jpg

How Did I Got Here

i was introduce to steemit by @almac of the Ghana steem foundation in Ghana- kumasi. Am a type who don't normally believe things so easily but @almac was able to convince me so easily which make me join steemit. He made me attend a promotion sermina and he @elmac, @steem4depoor and @masheil explained into details how the platform works until I fell in love with Steemit instantly.

What To Expect From Me

Steemit should expect a lot from me. Am going to help make steemit known in most part in Ghana and Africa as a whole. I will also partake in the activities of Ghana Steem Foundation to provide a worthy life to the needy in society and also liberate the youth in my society via Steemit. I also like photography so expect some juicy photographs from my corner. I am ready to do business with fellow steemians from all over the world.
steemit is really helping the youth and also steemit is a social media which is connecting people and also eradicating poverty. am really having fun on steemit.IMG-20180303-WA0002[1].jpgIMG-20180303-WA0035[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62