Maldives...who else is infected by this beautiful virus?

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I want to introduce myself. My Name is Sandro, 33 years old, Italian but born and raised in Switzerland. I'm quiet new to Steemit and apart from neing an IT Consultant starting to build also some new activities in the crypto space, I'm affected by the Maldives virus.
I love this little islands and atolls. I've been there already 4 times and 9 times in the Indian Ocean in Total. On February I will go for the 10th times...but this time I'll be visiting Zanzibar (Sansibar Island).

maldives niyama 1-xlarge.jpg

Who else loves the Maldives or wants to go there?
Let me know...I can give you some good tipps.

Happy to be here with you and to share my experiences.

Regards,
Sandro

@elpompador
@dollarvigilante
@jrcornel
@fredrikaa
@joeparys
@davidpakman
@x22report
@haejin
@boxmining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73