Introducing me to digital world

in #introduction4 years ago

Hello everyone. This is Sanz from Nepal. I have been engage on online business for past few years. When I was small, I used to think like I am not made for 6hrs or 8hrs jobs. I really didn't wanna spend my whole life doing so. I was so fascinated on online business i spend my entire childhood searching the way to earn from Online. I spend my much time blogging youtube too. But the cryptocurrencies always used to fascinated me and i always uses to search about it, check the price drop or increment of it. I do own some cryptocurrencies too.

Nowadays,I do have my own online store too. It has been a great journey till now and i really have learned different stuff on the journey and i wanna share it to others too. And I wanna learn more from other people too. I want to learn from your experience too. Follow me and i will follow you back or comment anything. I will be sharing all my experience on next post.

h1imuyhmbs.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67