All well Good Well

in #introduction5 years ago

☘ * Well, all good * 🍀 * (21) *
熊 * Storage Reuters Mir Sajjad Ali Khan * 熊

  • A village used to be windy people whose people were well-educated and used to do good and good deeds. In this village, a boy named Naeem was quite smart and she wanted to work well, but he was poor. I do not have money, so that I should do good things I will do in the niche I will do. When one day Vio was going on the way, then the same head of the same village was going from there. So suddenly his car broke down, when Naeem saw the chief in trouble and asked what was your head. *
    Q. Sardar: What happened to the car, did not the car come from the vehicle repairer?

  • Namimi: - Sardar! I know a lot more about car repairing Do I know if the address is a little problem. *

  • Sardar: - Yes, why not son?

  • So Naomi saw the oil being tape, there was a little cum problem in Pulak, before he fixed the oil, after fixing the eyelash, he gave the car to the chief. *

  • Sardar: - Why was the problem stopped with the car?? *

  • Nimi: -Street! The oil was resting and there was a problem in a little while now I have done well. *
    If you do not have an account yet, register now!

  • So Naeemi woken up by 500 rupees and thanked Sardar. After some days, when Naomi was staying out of the house, wonders what a man saw on a white batch standing in the middle and looking at the right left, Naomi realized that he needed some help. Naomi went to her and said: - Uncle let's play something.? *

  • Man: - Yes! I am new to this village in the son, I want to meet the commander of this village. There is some factory work. Do you teach me the address of the chief minister's house. *

  • Nimi: - Yes! I know I'll take you there. *

  • Man: - Thank you, son, then! And if you come, show me your own village too. *

  • So Naomi took her to the front of the head of the first chief and then went to the village in Syria and took her home too well. *
    If you do not know what you're looking for, then do not worry about it. Naomi responded in joy; - Thank you very much.

  • After that day, the boy's life changed rich from the poor. *

  • "So why do you say goodbye" *
    🍁 * Message: - If you do not mind anyone yet, do not think it's time for someone to hurry today.

    • ("Well done well" *
  • If you have learned something and learned some lessons then share your friends with your friends. "Thanks" * 🍁熊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80