Introduction.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hallo steem...and hi steemit.hallo my dear steemit member.i hope you are feeling better.and Insha Allah they keep always better..my dear friends this is my first introduction post...in this post I introduce myself...my name is sardaruzaiir...belong to pakistan.and I am a student.not yet working I am still studying.i am studying in university of Punjab...and I like university life as compared to collage and school life.i am a student of electrical engineering.i have accomplished four semester and four semester are remaining.FB_IMG_15283713691634476.jpg this is my picture I hope you like it.i am 20 years old.i have four brothers and 2 sister.i have a great happy family.i have many hobbies but my favourite hobby is playing cricket..my favourite player is Shahid afridi.FB_IMG_15279651076964752.jpghis name is Shahid afridi and he is my favourite player.he make a lot of scores.he is a great hero of pakistan.afer retirement his make a union to help poor and needy person.FB_IMG_15279652031886357.jpg.few months before I visit this beautiful places.this journey I cannot forget..I hope steem and steemit member like my post..

Sort:  

@sardaruzaiir, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks for reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73