Introducing MySelf To This Lovely Community

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!

I want to introduce myself to this lovely community

1527209085506.jpg
Hello thats me above

So where do i begin?

As a matter of first importance, my name is Daniel Seyiwhytei live in Lagos Nigeria,i am single living to succeed.I am a student and also a worker at Asabe Quarry Nigeria.We deal with mining of granite stones,coal and limestone which sell to customers like civil engineers from far and wide.

images.jpg
I heard about steem and i was enthusiastic about it.
I am a person that loves to feel and see the nature of environments.I dedicate most of my times to mining,i love to research most especially about minerals like gold,gemstones and diamonds.

WHY I WANT TO BE PART OF THE SHARING COMMUNITY

I really think this platform is going to be my future where i will get to meet new people,see and learn things i have no idea of,on this platform i will make friends and share my views,opinions,ideas and thought about nature and minerals as a whole. cant wait to dive in

MY DREAM FOR THE COMMUNITY

I look forward to engaging and making this community flourish.
I also look to present articles which will enlighten those with zeal and love for Nature.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, seyiwhyte! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey @seyiwhyte! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome On board dude.... Keep steaming @seyiwhyte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79