Introduction !!!!

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi i am Shadab Khan. I belong to land of hospitality Swabi Khyber Pukhtonkhwa located In Pakistan.
I am doing my Bachelors program form Comsats Abbottabad.
I am also expert in Games. Today i am here to join this platform. I Specially Thanks to @mahsabmirza who introduce me to this platform.
I look many online jobs for my part time job but i think this is the right platform.
My first goal is to help poor people through my this journey and introduce them to this platform.
Once again Thanks to @mahsabmirza who give me suggestion about this platform.
Stay Blessed :) :)
13051484_1041921712549212_9165152022926039624_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit

Welcome to the community ! Happy steeming !!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice clicks

Congratulations @shadabkhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shadabkhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67