Self Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

* Self Introduction 

이름을 소개 할 때:  

  • [Q] What is your name?
  • [A] My name is __이름__

나이를 소개 할 때: 

  • [Q] How old are you?
  • [A] I am __나이__ years old   
  • [A] I am in my [late/mid/early] 20s

직업을 소개 할 때: 

  • [Q] What do you do?
  • [Q] What do you do for a living?
  • [A] I am a __직업__   
  • [A] I work at/in/for __직업__

전공을 소개 할 때: 

  • [Q] What is your major?
  • [Q] What did you study?
  • [A] My major is __전공__   
  • [A] I majored in __전공__   
  • [A] I studied __전공__ in university

안부를 물을 때 - 어떻게 지내? 

  • [Q] How are you?
  • [Q] How are you doing these days?
  • [Q] How have you been?

안부를 물을 때 - 뭐하고 지냈어?

  • [Q] What have been up to?
  • [Q] How was your day?

안부를 물을 때 - 되물을 때

  • [Q] How about you?


2018. 06. 04.

Sort:  

@shchoi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @shchoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84