My Steemit Debut @sheddinglight

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Is the Earth flat? Am I Mandela effected? Who is "Q-anon"? When will the "Event" occur? Are we really controlled by shape-shifting reptiles?

Hell if I know! But I want to find out. AND it is a shit load more interesting than small time gossip or scrolling down the screen of a phone looking a stupid Facebook. Side note - Melania Trump kinda looks like a lizard – just sayin’.

Is PizzaGate/PedoGate real? Yes - don't believe it, watch the video link below - hurry before YouTube deletes it.

Are the elites who run this world Satanist? Are they addict to adrenochrome euphoria? Do they eat babies? Probably.

Am I a light worker? Am I an indigo child? Maybe – my mom thinks so… and if I am this is my firsts post to tell you about myself (#introduction) and begin the process of shedding light.

I am Shellie, I am going share with you all of the amazing things I have learned over the past year. I have been on life changing awaking journey that all started with me asking one little question and researching to find the answer.

Little did I know that I would stumble upon https://steemit.com/@lifttheveil411 would I literally begin lifting the veil of my reality and see the world with a new set of eyes. Thank you Nathan and you as well, Titus Frost https://steemit.com/@titusfrost, for your insights that helped me wake up. But the biggest thanks goes to http://www.geraldclark77.com and all of Gerald’s amazing research on the Annunaki and our Human origins. Good Stuff- check him out on your tube as well.
Welcome to my blog steemers. I cannot wait to get steeming and continue my journey and perhaps encourage a few others to jump out of their fish bowls and explore this 3rd dimension with me and aspire to reach a higher one.

Pizzagate – Scary shit but we have to face and fight it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sheddinglight, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @sheddinglight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sheddinglight! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63