INTRODUCTION....KNOW WHO AND WHAT IS CRYSTAL...BOUNDLESS ME!! ----- Steemit

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Know who is Crystal ??

alone-beautiful-daydreaming-dream-Favim.com-1919220.jpg
source: http://favim.com/image/1919220/

Before I start with my introduction...
A very warm welcome to all who entered into my posts. Hope you all are doing good. I joined steemit on 8th April 2019. Oh I am very new to it!! Please apologize if i make a mistake.

What I can contribute to Steemit?
Well this section will tell you why I joined steemit. I analyzed that this platform is robust and reliable in terms of sharing knowledge. I love to explore new places so, here i will share the amazing places you can visit and the popular food over there.. food has to come as i am a foodie!! :) I will make my best efforts to not make the boring posts... will try to keep it short..interesting ; )

Know Me :p
Hey everyone! I am Crystal, a 22 year old girl. I have a keen interest in softwares and technology. I am a final year engineering student. I am further planning to pursue M.tech in computer science field. I have a keen interest in deep learning and neural networks. I believe that - learning-----> perfection . Never ever stop learning. Life has got best lessons. You will get to learn each and everything that is relevant to you. well not to bore you much, i am a fun loving girl, full of life all the time. I am optimistic and feel you can achieve all you want to do. you must have that passion.

Sort:  

welcome beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You so much...

I feel I should apologize on behalf of the community for not replying or upvoting your introduction..

Hello from Kuala Lumpur and I hope you choose to continue here, it can be a bit overwhelming at first..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u so much for your support and valuable time for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34