introduce myself to steemit community. who i'm and what i want to do ?

in #introduction6 years ago

who i'm ?
my1.jpg
Hi good evening everybody who is read my post.
i'm Shyojiram mahawar from a smaller village in india. i was birth in my village in 1996/3/25.i'm also like to photography, ptc work, build blog in blogger, referral , affiliate marketing, provide my service on fiver or seoclercks.
totally i'm invest a lot of time in online work and social media.

i will make a lot of blog on steemit regarding education and health and fitness. i'm a student that you know of nursing bachelor of science so i can't west my knowledge my favorite subject is psychology and and i'm also topper student in psychology with 95% marks i promise to you my next blog in steemit on illusion and hallucination.

what difference between both and how to explain what is this( illusion or hallucination).

i will create blog in steemit on amazing facts in science and human body. i sure you don't know.

MY BACKGROUND
my background is simple in my family only 4 member self, my wife, my father and my 10 month daughter. you are know my father is a farmer and my family belong from a poor family and today we have highest facilities in my village rather than other.

my mother was expire when i'm only 4 years. after mother my grandmaa give care me.
my father fulfill every need my family while i can't forgot they are farmer but when i get their idea i can't believe they are amazing.

they are use pure and self product to farming purpose. they build self manure from kande( kande is the recurring product of animal waste product).
my mother was expire in 2004 due to serious disease but my father know she died by an ghost. and he is in attack due to this accident in their life.

want to do-
i want to do establish my own manufacturing factory on my farm land. this factory deal with agarbatti makers because of agarbatti is fantastic product in india it's use every place and every celebration in india.
used by every religion and every person in the morning.
my5.jpg

That is my simple life and want to grow my family standard till next 5 year of politics.

Sort:  

@shyojiram25, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

OK I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81