# Hey steemians i am finally here,let's introduce myself to the platform.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello holla namaste friends,How are you all?and how's all your's journey running.
Hope all are you blessed and fine.
Friends it's me @skpurno an eighteen years old boy of Assam just joined the amazing community few days ago and finally i am posting my first introduction post.
20180430235246_IMG_8505.JPG

My photography.

IMG_20171213_073123_HDR.jpg

Some things about me.

Friends i am generally a bike lover and a photographer(love to captures photos from smartphone), Friends few days ago my beloved friend @pricepr suggest me about this platform and i fell really great to be here with you all.Friends usually I am bike lover and really very passionate towards bike and photography and really happy enough that I have got a platform like steemit where we can share our knowledge and thoughts all over the world.Hope I will get all your's help and support to move further on my steemit journey.

Last words.

Hope all of you have like it and will support me on my steemit journey.

Bye,see you all soon with my next post which was will gonna post soon.

Have a great day.

Ja hind.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks friend for your helpful and supportive deed.

Tqsm bobbylee

Glad to see you in steemit @skpurno. Welcome to the beautiful world

@skpurno, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

welcome my friend.
glad to see you here.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66