Hello to all fellow users on Steemit from the SleepyHead!

Hello World!
No, I'm not writing a basic computer program here, it's just that Steemit is something new for me and I'm a little too over excited that I spent the last few days just reading posts over here and enjoying the thrilling stories of the users.

So, yeah... I'm SleepyHead a.k.a Akshay. I am a resident of Bangalore city, the capital of Karnataka state in the southern part of India. Currently, I am working for an Indian MNC and it has been about 2 years since I graduated from engineering college (bachelor's degree).

I like to sleep a lot and I mean A LOT! Hence, I got the pet name(self imposed) "SleepyHead". Though sleep has evaded these days, no regrets on anything I have been doing lately as I enjoy every moment of it. Vegetarian by choice and occasionally do try out new food options and eateries. Books are a favourite past-time and crime thrillers in particular (suggestions are always welcome!) Love to try out new technologies. Friends and family are a top priority!

I do prefer to travel around a bit, exploring the city and its outskirts. Haven't been on a very long journey yet, though it is on the bucket list. Ok, I'll stop blabbering and keep something for rest of the posts!

Cheers to more discussions that we'll be having in the coming day!

P.S. Thanks to @rjsudeep for getting me onboard!

Until next time,
Stay Sleepy!

Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Nice introduction and I wish you the best on your studies @sleepyheadspeaks. Welcome aboard this steemit train.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steem @sleepyheadspeaks I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Appreciate your generous contribution...

Like a warrior princess once said, #TheNorthRemembers, I'd like to say, SleepyHead always remembers the ones who were with him from start.

Hello Sleepyheadspeaks its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @chrisx.. It feels good be a part of the community! I'm looking forward to engaging with steemians from across the globe..

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. @sleepyheadspeaks

Yes, truly it is an amazing place! I'll do my best to put forth some great posts!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

thank you .. happy to be here

A new Steemian :-) hello @sleepyheadspeaks I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sure! thank you for your support..

No problem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51