Hi! I’m relatively new here.

in #introduction6 years ago

9A4B6C64-FCD6-4A58-ABBE-E8F2715C8B4A.jpeg

I’m a noob.
I’m learning. I’m progressing. I’m plugging along.

So many articles and so many concepts and thoughts and ideas in regards to Steem.

I’m just going to keep doing my own thing. Learn as I go. Practice authenticity. Everything you see and read on this blog is me. It’s real. Just me.

I’m not interested in taking over the world. Rather, I’m looking for a small group of people to share the ride. That’s all. It will be fun!

You in?

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Hope you decide to stay.
Will watch for you posts

Thanks! I’m here for the long haul! 😎

GREAT!
I started just over four months ago and have really expanded my writing and blogging skills. Plus the communities I joined are so supportive and helpful. I recommend you join one based on your interests.

Thanks! How do I find a community?

The best way is to find people on steemit with similar interests and just ask them if they belong to discord. Or you can go directly to discord and register account then search for communities.
I've always been invited through steemit to join a discord group, so I'm not completely sure how else to do it.

Thanks for the tip. I will look into it now. Thank you.

Welcome!!!!!! im follow you!

Thank you! I’m following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75