Introducing @team-solutions! A place to promote your

solution.jpgHello Steemians!

I hope this introduction finds you in good spirits :)

I have decided to create @team-solutions, along side my own (@article61), to help bring a brighter side to Steemit.com.

Much of my work previous to taking on this project has been about exposing the corruption of government, promoting Lawful Rebellion and writing about Forced adoption for @familyprotection. While doing this I have always had to give myself some 'free-time' to clear my head. The topics I write about, often have a dark edge to them so it is healthy to take a break from it all, from time to time and look at the positive sides of humanity.

It dawned on me that maybe I could put this habit to better use and try to spread the benefits I receive from doing this for myself.

Screenshot-2017-12-29 humans are amazing - Google Search.png
Us Human beings are wonderful creatures and our resourcefulness knows no bounds. I have come across some very helpful information, whilst browsing the web.

From "how to" videos to 'life hacks' that give useful tips, on using natural products( instead of those sold mainstream, containing harmful chemicals) I have been able to begin my transition into a more harmonious way of life, one that is more in tune with nature.

I myself, am a Heavy goods vehicle mechanic and I will be posting 'how to' videos on vehicle repairs and general maintenance. Hopefully I can pass on my knowledge and help folk save money, by learning how to repair your own vehicles( It is a lot easier than you imagine. I could easily show anyone how to change a clutch on most vehicles, so brake pads should be a doddle!)

So please, help me in spreading a positive vibe around Steemland.

I want to promote any posts YOU CREATE, that are about solutions
(I accept, that to give your post context the problem sometimes must be mentioned, but try to keep that part as short as possible)

If this idea interests you then please tag your work with @team-solutions and I will promote it on the profile page, using the Re-steem and Up-vote facilities. The more support the @team-solutions gets the more support your own work will get.

I am starting this profile from scratch, so there will be nothing in the pot to begin with. However I will try to funnel funds from payouts received @article61.

I am no big fish so this could take time to create enough wealth to attract a bigger following to this idea. My own priority is not the pay-outs and I know that goes for many others out there too, but unfortunately that does not go for everybody.

All you have to do is make sure your posts are made with passion and good intent, as you would usually do. I will resteem and leave a generic comment of appreciation. All I ask for in return is an up-vote for this generic comment. The revenue from this(once the volume of participants is sufficient) will sustain the profile and help it to grow.

I have honourable intentions and while I will permit myself a living from any work I do, I will make every effort to put any surplus back into the community. I don't know how big these things can get, but if we aim for the stars, we can only go upwards.

Long live steemit.com and bless all of the good folk I've met so far. We are the light and we will be the catalyst for a higher form of society. One built on love and compassion, not capitalism and oppression.

PTYAY steem image.jpg

Rebel Dan

Sort:  

Yeah really good to see this up and running, well done @article61.Resteemed x

Thank you @trucklife-family Hope you have had a nice Christmas. Wishing you a happy new year to you and yours

I like the videos of Sepp Holzer krameterhof w.r.t. permaculture and his projects all over the globe, also in Russia, Portugal, Kolumbia,...
i like the project desert-greening.com
and berndsenf.de , MSM is not allowed to know this

feel free to drop me a link and I will throw it up! Thanks for the comment :)

krameterhof.at
desert-greening.com
and
berndsenf.de

https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@minnowsupport/msp-waves-announcement

Love it, your @team-solutions is up and running. Makes me feel as though there is a Team of Solution Soldiers ready to move ahead. :) Amazing a program like Steemit is bringing so many like-minded together and there is no limit as to where this may lead.

Much thanks for doing all you do and look forward to helping anyway I can. Resteemed of course! Full Steem Ahead and as always, let Peace BE the journey!

Thank you so much Vickie. I have been surprised at the steemit vibe too. So many good people on here. Just tag me in any relevant work and it would be my honour to re-steem it :)

I need to put some attention to what you've done here with adding on team-solutions. I am in that same boat as to distinct topics that I need to keep separated. Not only for my own sanity but in hopes I can bring more Steemians to the platform. The topics appeal to separate groups I have and really need another Steemit site for the "fully informed public" group I think there are too many characters in that name however and I'll need to shorten it to "fully informed" or "informed public" How is the best way to get another account?

Totally agree with you there. Can't see the woods through the trees, kind if thing.
I had to obtain a new Email address and then apply for a new steemit account. It is easy enough, just takes time for steemit account to be verified. Haha the amount of characters is very annoying but sure you will be able to find one that fits. Let me know when you do get it going and I will help out where I can. Will warn you that looking after 2 profiles gets a little confusing, I keep commenting on posts using wrong profile. lol. Good luck @vickiebarker! We are a growing community and this feels a good use of our resources. Thank you for all your support.

Gave it a go with a different e-mail but now am hung up because it is a duplicate phone number. Ugh! Well, I will follow up with how to proceed, maybe someone in steemit.chat can help me with that problem. I am slowly getting this laptop (that finally arrived after the poor thing was shuffled through the snow for over a week with the mail delivery service) set up and reloading my needed programs. I am happy to have it regardless!

Have you joined discord? I was invited and joined PALnet (peace, abundance and liberty) they have a place on MSP-Waves I was able to tune in to one of their broadcasts, dj'd by @globocop It had a nice feel to it. Intended to get back there to see what resources may be best used for team building but as my last computer was failing me I had to unload the program. Will be adding it back as soon as time allows.

Working toward the greater good will involve coordinated efforts with a team effort and I think the resources needed are showing themselves to us. ;)

Too bad with the phone number, its only for a confirmation code so if you have a spare? Not sure what you mean bt PALnet and MSP-waves? Will have to look at that :) Sounds like you could teach me a thing or two ;)

I think
https://crealiity.com/
has more features than Your concept.
Prof. Franz Hörmann Wien Österreich invented/supported it.
When will team solutions get operational?

Sorry bro you have the wrong idea, this is just a page I have created just to help steemit article get some extra help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23