Post 1. Introduction, new to steemit

Post 1.

Hello Steemit.

This is my first post. My name is Daniel and glad to be here. IMG_0641 (1).JPG

I love technology, fishing, sports, food, traveling and interested in crypto coins. I work for a huge tech company but probably will not post anything about work related things on here. Just my interests.

So, quick story on crypto coins, I studied cyber security and took a course on Cryptography couple years back. The professor told our class to invest in BTC at the time and if we did that we will all become millionaires. Did I listen? … No, but boy, do I wish I did. LOL.

I love the idea of Steemit. I will be sharing about all the things I am into. Hopefully, I can share my knowledge about fishing (gears, baits, spots, etc.), recommend restaurants/foods, sports and my travel experiences.
Here are some samples of the type of things I will be posting.
IMG_2235.JPG This is in North Carolina Outer Banks (I go every year so I will post a lot more this year 2018)

IMG_1691.JPG
(BBQ Ribs with Cheese)

IMG_1198.JPG
(Chicken and Waffles with Boba Tea)

Please feel free to follow and get daily updates.
Also, not sure how this will work but I also do receive free tech products which I am will to give away once I get a few followers and a few more posts.

Thanks,
Daniel @technfishlife

Sort:  

Congratulations @technfishlife, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69