Let me introduce myself to Steem

in #introduction3 years ago

welcome-to-nomad-health.jpg

I am teky from India. I am a commerce + IT graduate from 1996 batch. Since, 2010 I am continuously Bitcoin prices and its awareness among people. But, at that time I am not serious about what is happening to the Crypto world.

But, nowadays I am feeling regret that why I do not invest in Crypto while it's price was around $5-10. It's was bad luck for me because I missed out that opportunity. No one was know that I type of popularity we can see in the crypto world.

Now I have learnt so much about the blockchain world and I am now completely informed about what is happening and what will be the future of this world. World is getting smaller day by day and technological revolution has changed the world completely.

steemit.png

Future is for paperless currency and our forth coming generation will laugh at us that we were using paper currency which we can hold on our hand physically. So, future is this and I have not leave this space after all the ups and downs. Hope is for the best for me.

Hope you all will support me in my journey in this Steemit platform. I wish to thank all my huge friends and followers of my Social Media and my crypto community who have continuously supported me on every moment.

I can mentioned come of the names here @printskill @mguru @ifly @gamemarket @winy and hope all of you will also be mentor of my upcoming journey. I am hearty thankful to all of you.

Best wishes & Regards

3W72119s5BjWMGm4Xa2MvD5AT2bJsSA8F9WeC71v1s1fKfGkK9mMKuc3LcvF4KigbWg9UsrpEPZ2Gw8xGBASJoqj5iBBbvSWRbmA3WAbwFGNc3i6s3vTwT.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Congratulations for your bright journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51