Hey Steemit my name is Julian :)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey I m Julian from Germany , this is my first post here on steemit. So please be nice to me :)
I got here because one of my facebook friends told me about steemit.
I m a part time author , writing satirical news . That is where my name comes from :)
Most of them I write at German , so please forgive me that my english is not perfect.
The articles I normaly write are about politics , sports or famous persons.
My Facebook friend told me that here I will stay owner and even earn money with it.
He told me that he expects me to earn more if I submit my work here than by selling it cheap to some websites.
Well to be honest I didn t believe him until I saw some posts at the trending area with a lot of payout.
He told me alot about steemit , talked about that censorship is impossible here , and that steemit will be the end for Facebook, Twitter and every other social media platform. I did not look at steemit and how it does work to much for now . But I guess if he is that hyped about steemit , I will get it too.
If I m not writing articles , I spent my time at university , studing IT or playing Basketball with my friends.

I saw that a lot of posts here are about coins , to be honest , I only know Bitcoin and this steem now. So I think I can learn a lot from this site. Besides writing and basketball , I m interested into artificial intelligence. I already saw there is a API for steemit , so I wouldn t be shocked if I would start a projekt with a little bot or something like that here soon.

I hope I could give you a little idea of who I am with this post.
If you want to see more posts from me in future , I would be happy , if you drop a follow.
nice to meet you !

Sort:  

Nice post and welcome to Steemit, upvoted and followed, follow back @rishherbalist

Willkommen auf Steemit! Ich hab dir mal gefolgt, freue mich schon auf deine satirischen News :). Viel Spaß hier noch!

Congratulations @the-fake-news! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ein weiter Deutscher auf Steemit, sehr gut!:D

Congratulations @the-fake-news! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @the-fake-news! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit hope you have a nice time here , I upvoted and followed you. ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @the-fake-news! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @the-fake-news! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54