My new introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello Steemit :)

My new introduction to you all

After a long hiatus after creating the account I have returned.
Unfortunately I had some family issues and health problems but since things have settled down I am back :)

I will mostly post science related things or psychology, though far from a scientist it interests me a great deal and I hope to learn far more.
I know I won't be able to post scholarly articles or discover any new fantastic theory's or planets, none of that exciting stuff.

I do hope to be able to bring you some information that maybe you didn't know before. I spend a lot of time going down rabbit holes of certain topics, trying to understand more and learn more. Not for any career based purpose but simply because I believe that knowledge is power, the more I know the less ignorant I will be. Hopefully there are some people here who feel the same and I'll be able to network with.

If I make any mistakes please help me don't hate me

If I break some unspoken rules or forget to cite a source or something please tell me rather than thinking badly of me. I want to thrive here in Steemit and I'd love the help and support of the community. Basically, if I fuck up, point me in the right direction :)


source

There's not much more for me to say for now, Hopefully I can make some friends, network and help spread the good word that is Steemit

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem theeducator! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @theeducator! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @theeducator! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90