Hello Steemit! I am Tony, a young entrepreneur with many great ideas and a popular youtube channel!

Hello Steem users! This post is to show you all who I am and what I do!
IMG_2987.jpg

I am the guy on the right, the little 9 year old with very cool sunglasses!
JUST KIDDING, that is my little brother who I love and adore with all my heart. I am actually the one on the left.

I am an 18 year old with huge dreams. I currently am going to a beautiful college in Bend Oregon, majoring in Business. central-oregon-community-college-a2bf77ffa7b00b7d.jpg

My college is 20 minutes from the mountain and is usually covered in tons of beautiful powdery snow. It's a place filled with kind people, nature and lots of snow boarders ( one of them being me! )

The thing that makes me different then most of these other college students is that I have been an entrepreneur since 8th grade and my dream is to continue doing entrepreneurial things and become a successful business owner at some point.

My entrepreneurial mindset all started in 8th grade when I started repairing electronics for people for money. This was very fun to do and made me decent money but honestly was too time consuming with my schedule. So i then switched off to creating my own ebay business where i sold all kinds of different electronics, this did very well and I am still doing this right now!
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 7.08.56 PM.png

Ebay is not my only profitable business right now! I also have a youtube that I started when I was 14 years old, I created this because I was already buying, selling and trying all kinds of different gadgets so I thought to myself that I should start sharing videos on my ideas and reviewing tech products.
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 7.12.25 PM.png

My youtube randomly blew up and started making me a good amount of money. It now has made me over $4,000 and has a total of 4 million viewers. My channel is called TNelectronics, I still make videos weekly! check it out!

Now lets talk about my current interests!
My current money making interests are trading cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin, ripple, etherium, steem and some others!
I also trade stocks using the app robinhood https://share.robinhood.com/anthonq52
and I just started my own online business where I sell all kinds of different tech gadgets, currently it has 1 customer but i'm hoping it gets bigger overtime!If you would like to check it out heres the link! https://tnelectronic.myshopify.com/

Pretty much this has been my life! A young entrepreneurial, that wants to share great content now on steemit! I really like this platform and I enjoy creating blogs and videos so I will be posting a ton of different things on this site from now on!

Thanks for listening everyone!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78