Thriving with Foster GamblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Imgur
The Wizard, Foster Gamble, and myself; taken in 2013 at Colorado Energy Research Technologies (CERT.)


I caught this interview with Foster Gamble, who recently spoke at the Anarchapulco conference in Acapulco, Mexico. In this brief interview, Foster speaks of the MANY labs he's visited over the years while perusing clean energy devices. It just so happens that I myself was working with one of these labs he speaks of and I just had to point it out and record it here on a block for old times sake.

I've been a fan of Foster Gamble as far back as 2011, when he and his wife released the profound documentary, Thrive. Since that time and because of his film, I have devoted my life's work to the solutions described in Thrive. Seeing him at Anarchapulco would have been a dream come true but luckily I already have a few good memories from meeting the man years earlier. Looking forward to meeting him again.

~Quixotic Malcontent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63