I am Umair

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Umair Aslam. I live in Pakistan. I have done Master in Computer Science. Glad to be a member of steemit. Basic purpose of mine to share my knowledge with others in easy way. I love to code. Basic study of computer science coding starts with c and c++ languages. I will utilize this platform to share those languages basic concepts with you. I will teach you how to start, install software for run code etc. Those basic concepts will help you in all other languages. Just syntax will be change but concept will same in all languages. You can ask any query in comments. I will try to answer your comment as soon as possible. Avail this opportunity to learn and benefits others by telling them.
Your tutor,
Umair Aslam

Sort:  

Welcome Umair!

Thanks a lot geekgirl

Hello @umairaslam! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thanks, very hopeful for that

@umairaslam, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Thank you so much for this

I love to run code too and I use Ubuntu.

Good, system does not matter, all matters your skill


Welcome to Steemit @umairaslam!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello There, umair
Nice to meet you
I read your #introduceyourself blog.
Good luck steeming and blogging.🍀
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey
And a great app is STEEMIFY maybe a good tip for you !
I Will See you around🍀
❤️ Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome! May you have happiness and prosperity in life!

Welcome to #steemit @umairaslam. You'll have a great time here.

I have followed you and upvoted your post.

Join steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and learn business strategies, leadership skills and tips on how to earn more money on steemit.

Welcome to steemit @umairaslam. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

frg.pngHi welcometo Steemit!

guide to set profile and background photo in steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tophittaz/configure-photo-profile-and-background-in-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56