My Introductory Post

4be598f184b76faa6e0ceea3f09e8f40.jpg

My Names are Tosin Oluwaremillekun Dami ,I Am Proudly An African, Nigerian to be Precisely.
I Love Learning, catching Fun, Watching Movies and cinemas,i am a Hard Worker ,Game And Tech Lover, Music Freak I Am An Upcoming Footballer ( I play as a left winger and my Field Name Is Rashford ),I am a God Fearing human being And Lots More.

IMG_20180612_123913.jpg

I Found Steemit Online Through A Project Started By @ayohawn And
@deewhy007
I Hope To Contribute Alot To This Platform In Every Way that Possible , And I Hope To Meet New steemuans, Make Money And To gain More Knowledge .
Kindly Follow Me To Know Me Better I will definately Follow you All Back.
I have opened this account for about a year now but i lost my account but i have found it back.
Stay Tuned .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey awesome to have you here man! Fun reading your introduction and it's a great skill that you like to work hard. But consider working smart ;). You don't have to do extraordinary things to get extraordinary results #steemit. Again welcome brother ;)!

Thanks alot bro...
I'll surely keep to your advice

Anytime man ^^! And if you need to know anything about Bitcoin fundamentals or technical analysis feel free to come by my page ^^

Greetings and hearty welcome to steemit :-) the place full of crazy people with much more crazier ideas!

Wish you the best here, 😀 just make new friends! And I’m looking forward to see your best experiences ✌️😁

greetings from Germany 😀

Greetings and hearty welcome to steemit :-) the place full of crazy people with much more crazier ideas!

Wish you the best here, 😀 just make new friends! And I’m looking forward to see your best experiences ✌️😁

greetings from Germany 😀

Hi tosin, welcome to steem! Hope you have a good time here, and as an advice, its better to not think about the money as the main goal, but rather as a bonus, if you go searching for money right from the start you'll probably go crazy, i've been there lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi tosin, welcome to steem! Hope you have a good time here, and as an advice, its better to not think about the money as the main goal, but rather as a bonus, if you go searching for money right from the start you'll probably go crazy, i've been there lol

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit !

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70