My First Post On steemit (Introduction) .

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Hope you guys are doing great.I am writing this Intro blog as my first step in a long long journey.
PicsArt_12-24-11.58.00.png
My name is Usama latif. I am from Multan, Pakistan. I received my early education from a small school . I was good in studies, so, I got admission in a good Clg. I recently passed my Exm Grade with 79% marks and that’s amazing, I guess 😊 . Now i am thinking about my higher studies. But besides all this I have a special traning to do. Next week I am going to KAPCO as the Interneship in Electrical.
I have been writing blogs , article & photographic from last some year.One day, my friend zulfiqar told me about this site. I joined it, researched about it and found it very useful for writers & etc..
My hobbies:-

• Photography
• I love music
• Culture
• Love to travel
• work Cryptocurrency & digital currency

Today is a very special day for me because I am becoming a member of a beautiful community. I hope you guys give me full support.I do my best.😊

Regards:-

@Usamalatif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Most wellcome again again .
i hope you fully enjoy there

Most wellcome there,I hope you full enjoy there.
Keep up your studies .
😊😊
GOD BLESS YOU

awesome upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44