Some details about steemit my first job and myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180902_101118.jpg

Today I want to give my personal opinion and some life story in my ears and to share it among all.

I'm a boy

I personally study and I love my family very much. My family's financial well-being is very low. From my personal and difficult situation, some of my own efforts have been trying to take the lead forward from difficult problems and to make life better, I wake up every morning and do some work on my home and I go to school by doing our family.

How life should be

I do not know how every person should live, but I have passed through my difficult moments and hope that in the next few days, I want to take my life forward because of the good.

Economic problem

To manage the lives of every human being requires a lot of money, and those who have unfortunate problems of money, make life difficult and difficult, and in our lives, some of the sites which can be brought back to life and manage to become better and be good people.

About steemit

I was originally studying together with my friend, one day, one of my friends said that there was a site for freeing myself. He had been there for a long time, because of the economic problem. Then the last steemit said about the site that many people have got very co-operation to manage their studies, and then I gave them something special about them and requested them to do.
Then she would help me and it was aprofit yesterday, and that's why I left my first post about myself and my life.

great people at steemit.

He told me a lot of great people on Steamitz who really helped a lot and they were actually involved in a great job.
They follow them from their different perspectives and give them some special ideas and some encouragement to move forward.

Steemit's work and future

He told me about the different ideas about my love and the future of someone who gave the idea and it grew very rapidly on such a site and now came and told me that later it could be worth it, and I took my work as a source, and I was in the next day. I will always be prepared to work and my knowledge and surroundings and personal and difficult possessions in my life I'll share it with everyone in the screen.

The end

Above all I can say that my friend's idea is from the knowledge that it is actually a very good site and I can say the last one. That's my job to make you a source and a glamorous life. Your cooperation is absolutely necessary and I really encourage people to make life beautiful You try to get me encouraged and you can go ahead and love the family My life is beautiful and that you can not support me.

I especially want to say that to read this first post and encourage me and thank you and thank you so much for helping me.

Sort:  

There are many wonderful post types. Especially the picture is so great. I think others post a lot of posts from them.

Congratulations @utopain.ioo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69358.69
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30