Introduction...

in #introduction6 years ago

Hallo steem.hi my all steemit brother and sisters.i hope you are all right.Dear brother and sisters this is my first introduction post.because I am a new member of steemit..so first of all I introduce myself..My name is uzairhaider.i am still studying not yet working.i am studying in national university of sciences and technology Islamabad Pakistan.i am studying in the field of software engineering.And basically I am live in Azad Kashmir.i have two brothers and one sister.and I love my parents and also too much love his brother and her sister.you know every is love with his family and he sacrifices everything for his family.i have some hobbies such as playing cricket is my hobby.also collection of old book is also my hobby.i think everyone person have some dreams ,so I have also some dreams,my dream is to make a role model for his country.i have dream to earn lot of money,and distribute these money for poor and needy person and families.inshallah wo will do this.FB_IMG_15136640101186599.jpg.this is my pictures.i hope so like it... because i hear steem and steemit member are really good.and steemit is the best way to earn money and steemit is best platform to share his knowledge to different people.i love you steem and steemit people.FB_IMG_15285708077987613.jpg..this place is called Kashmir.kashmir is my state.it so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58