Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Introduction
Aloha steemians! Wolfgramm432 here,I'm so stoked to be part of this community. I'm excited to participate and engage with similar projects and people.
It's only my second day on here and I can definitely see the potential in this community and the value it has.
As for me I'm a stay at home dad,I've been a stay-at-home dad for the past six and a half years. before that I worked in construction,a gold mine and was a safety scuba diver for a tour group in Hawaii for a few years.
As a hobby I enjoy carving Polynesian pendants and gifting them to neighbors and friends. Camping, hiking and most outdoorsy activities.
I have a lot of interests freedom, liberty,crypto currency's,history and sports.
As a stay at home dad, I found that boredom or the definition of boredom to me "is spending too much time thinking about oneself". I'm not sure who said it but I love it. Helps keep me on track.
Thanks for reading.

Aloha.
Wolfgramm432

Sort:  

Welcome to steem it I will follow :)

Thanks bitcoinman!

Congratulations @wolfgramm432! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thankful for my achievements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74