The Lovely Wulanatics

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello hi there...
My name is Wulan, you can call me April. Not connected??
okay, I'll explain. My full name is Sri Wulan Aprilia. I was born on April thirty something ago.
What?? Thirty?? Eeerrgghh... I know, Iknow.. I am old now. hufft..
I used tou use April as my Sbuck name and now I'm getting used to it as my commercial name (at Sbucks store :D)

Traveling is always be my priority on my spending list. For me, holiday is a needed for every leaving creatures on earth. I am a free athlete of freeletics. I love cooking, baking and eating without getting fat .
A super big fan of Game of Throness, specially my love and my only one Jon Snow. He is not the unburnt, not even the King of the Andals and the First Men, not a Khaleesi of the Great Grass Sea, not a breaker of chains and not a father of dragons. He is only The King in The North. Hahahahaaa...

I currently recognize the information of steemit about a month ago when my friends making a joke about bitcoin. My curiosity instinct drag me into a deeper investigation and here I am, become one of the steemian.

You will know about me more during my posts to come, so don't forget to follow me.

:)

image1.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @wulanatics I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

hey Wulan! Like your name! :D welcome. hope you'll like it here :) It's a wonderful community :)

Hi @wulanatics, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Congratulations! Keep it up!

welcome my friend on steemit i am steemit educator if you want to know how to work on steemit and how to earn more my all post help you

Nice to meet you, @wulanatics! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59