introducing myself to my steemians friend of all his

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15314003705763675.jpg

good night my best friend all her best friend my friend all her in good health always. on this bl)issful night's occasion I wanted to share a story about introducing myself to my friend of my steemians all of her. and I am very happy to see my friend all his playing steemit so I directly register his own and was able to play I am really happy to play this steemit karna with this steemit then I can get money on this steemit application. and also we can get many friends in this steemitFB_IMG_15314003828132092.jpg

and my introduction this time is very simple because I am just an ordinary human being and I open the man but I this there is an ordinary woman. and I also really need the support of steemians friends who have been playing steemit this. and also much more that I need in this steemit. and my name is

sya

and my account name is

@yoolo

and my day job is I still go to school on the bench sma because I also know with me play this steemit then I no longer ask for money to my father because in steemit this can make money. and I am also very happy if I am assisted by steemians who have long played this steemit. please support her friend of my friend all her yesFB_IMG_15314003976338617.jpg

Screenshot_2018-07-12-20-22-40-37.png

and if there is a word of mine that touches my friend's heart all her please in my friend ya sahin ya. and this is all I can post on this happy night opportunity and hopefully my friends all love my post on this happy night and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes

and follow me on @yoolo

Sort:  

@yoolo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @yoolo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04