my introduction - my main interests are trading markets generally & helping others with financial planning etc

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I'm excited to be here with you, sharing my Trading journey and development on my road to financial freedom.
I wish to be a full-time trader of the markets and eventually work from home doing something I love. I am an advocate
of the FIRE movement ( financial independence retire early), and I am studying financial planning at Uni to be able
to help others achieve that goal with very practical step by step plans related to their own situation and risk tolerances.
I do not charge for any thing - I am a buddhist and bring that philosophy to the table with every interaction.
That's not to say I am not ambitious - I'm just a realist, and helping others is the best way to help myself. But I genuinely enjoy helping other, particularly those who just want to get ahead a little or lot in life.
So, please feel free to comment on my posts, and I will share a brief video intro soon.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit. I see you are @nathankaye's brother so I decided to check out your profile. We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99