Want to breakup my relationship....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Screenshot_20180105-180853.png meet a girl some month ago, she is beautiful young girl, she is beautiful to by test. I approach her and she give me a chance to start a relationship, on the way going she introduce me to her mom and her mom always call me and he also advice me. As the relationship going i keep loving the girl more and more, suddenly, she start lady behavior call her like 10 times no reply and not call back whenever i have the chance to call her she always say she is busy but at time goes on the like and love i have to her started changing to hate, i begin to hate her but i didn't tell her to end the relationship, and he never come to my place before, now i invite her and she accept to come, what do u all expect to do for her to broke up with her....Watch out for the next thing that happen tomorrow ............ Comment and upvote to no what next.................Thanks and appreciate all..............................................................Screenshot_20180105-180853.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55