INTRODUCTION

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Now I have a great chance to intro myself as what I am. People usually call me Zaid and I am a student. I got a birth in 1997 in Pakistan, Karachi. So I am just 21. As I show my interest in photography so I'll share my views on it. I have set a bunch of life goals for myself and I will ace in all by the grace of God.

Most of the things I like to do, so-called hobbies! traveling is one of my best-loved hobbies, to explore historical places, capturing natural views and prime moments in my camera, reading novels, painting, and yeah! basketball is one of my most favourite game. As I use to follow James Harden, LeBron James, and last but not least Michael Jordan are legends for me as well for the entire NBA fans. Writing poetry, quotes, and I am an animal addict.

PSX_20180309_040348-01.jpeg
IMG_20180301_050217_869.jpg

I hope you have rejoiced my half pint resume prepared with a lot of fondness and yeah soon you guys enjoy the variety of photographs as well as posts. FOLLOW ME AND COMMENT! so we can interact and get to know each other a bit more on this great platform.

I say goodbye dear community steemit and thank you very much for your time.

Sort:  

Good to see u

thanks mate!

Okay, what is your name now?

my name is zaidnasir

Hello Zach, nice to meet you.

nice to meet you to bro.

So, what do you want to talk about?

give me upvote!

You only like to think you are human.

Ok, now a statement like 'That's irrelevant' would be relevant.

what are you trying to say?

That I don't know if I should keep helping him everytime he needs money.

will you give me something?

Like what?

give me upvote!

You are not as intelligent as I thought...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72