#introduceyourself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

1437209592055.jpg
Hellow everyone, my name is Zulekha Badar.
I was so excited to start using Steem, I started posting and forgot to introduce myself...

I've started using Steem for almost a month now, to be honest I'm still learning about it and I have alot to learn yet.

Let's get on the introduction now..
My name is Zulekha Badar as I mentioned above,

  • I'm 23 years old

  • married and blessed with a son

  • I'm a stay at home mom

  • I live in Africa, Tanzania

-I have a passion for cooking that I want to share with my fellows here on Steem.

-I love travelling and taking photos of beautiful views.

  • I would like to share some tips on parenting especially to new parents out there and make it somehow easy for them as I wish someone would've helped me when I was new to it.

  • I will also be posting some quotes.

I hope to spread love and laughter in here and will be happy for all the assistance I will receive as I'm still a new user of Steem. I'm looking forward to learn new things here and I'm overwhelmed by all the support I already received so far.

Thank you all for your time. Lots of love 💞

Sort:  

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62