My introduceyourself write-up

Hi Steemites,
It's nice to be here. My name is 'Tinu. I'm a lover of good content and creative write-ups. I am from Nigeria, the land that flows with milk and honey. Thanks to @emmatech and @engrkomoo through which I got to know about this platform. I am a Sociologist and Anthropologist. I graduated from the prestigious and African's most beautiful campus,Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) Ile-Ife,Osun State. Nigeria.

My personalities:I don't discriminate because I believe every individual is entitled to his/her opinion and that as humans,we all have rational reasons for engaging in a thing or the other.O![IMG_20171226_100843.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmUpYkj4cqZDvdvPYYLmNXdJ9TTQseJAdVci6tfwcaqsv1/IMG_20171226_100843.jpg)

One of my favourite quote is "keep giving your best".
I love to multi task and constantly get busy with stuffs that matters, creative and intellectual like Steemit.
My turn offs:Dishonesty, lawlessness.
My hobbies are travelling, (I'm adventurous)sewing clothes (I'm a seamtress) and cooking.
IMG_20171128_122136.jpg
Having gone through the etiquettes of Steemit, I pledge to observe and obey the rules and regulations such as No spam,No false flagging,plagiarism et cetera. As a new member in this community, I hope to have beautiful experiences and I’ll be posting a lot of useful and creative writings on fashion, health, environment, plants and lot more. It is said that a tree does not make a forest, I therefore anticipate your upvotes,support, comments and encouragement. Feel free to comment I'm opened to learning as social researchers would say learning is an unending process. Gracias Steemians! LONG LIVE STEEMIT!!!DSC_6110.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ademary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77