ROMANTIC NEW BROKERY RECOGNITION

in #introductionmyself6 years ago

image

Lebaran is a very happy day, but sometimes also a very annoying day. That is when the moment of Lebaran meet with people who are very considerate (read: nyinyir) with us so throwing unexpected questions.

"When is marriage?" a classic question that never dies for girls and tramps.

Yes! this year I have survived the question. Because at last I have married a sholeh man who loves me and I love him very much. So, on Idul Fitri 1439 H Allow me and my dear husband to say Minal aidzin walfaizin apologize inward and inward.

With Acer Liquid Z500 also allow us narcissistic. Because Acer Luquid Z500 has a powerful 8 mega pixel camera and 2 mega pixels that has been enhanced with autofocus, LED flash and Geo-tagging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70