Introductionofmyself

in #introductionofmyself5 years ago (edited)

DEXATI20180531174250.png.

My name is Alaba Balogun.popularly know as THE LEVITE.The story behind this nickname was actually funny but i love the name so so much.There is this brother i was leaving with then,he's a very lovely person and spiritually sound,he was leading a team then called BOANERGES which means SONS OF THUNDER(mark 3:17).JESUS gave that name to peter james and john,the group is still doing good till today to the glory of God.There is this particular brother too brother I.D before i wake up on the bed he will be the first person to come to our house and call me "OMO LEVI" meaning the son of levite, and that was it since then,even when i worked with Adeolu gboyega (EBONY PRESENTER) at orange fm, thas was my stage name on and on like that the name sticks with me and i love it.
Am from ondo state precisely Ogbagi akoko and am from the family of BALOGUN the afobaje family in ogbagi land.I was twelve years old when my father died,you know it was a sad story then,my father was sick and he called me to go and call his younger brother for him,before i returned he was gone,when his younger brother came around and saw that he was gone,the first thing he went for was the sword their father gave to my dad which is the sword their father won battle with then,i dont know what he actually wanted to use it for,perhabs, he is the next chief,i dont know but he did'nt take the chieftaincy title before he died too.

C360_2018-04-11-07-42-21-191.jpg

I am a young guy.i love working with honest people and that was one of the attitude i see in mr olatunde that attracted me to him.he's very sincere and open.
I drop out in open university years ago when i was studying mass communication
But now am with BSC in government and public administration.

Am still single but very soon the son of man will settle down.so if you are a single beautiful lady with vast knowledge and good character you can apply,interview will soon commence oo. That part na joke oo.
my boss did that thing for me last week. He brought bob risky or what is the name of this guy that turn himself to a lady,he brought his picture to me and told me the lady sent him a message that she's looking for a good looking guy to marry,and my reply was did she as plenty money? He said that is bob risky,i said WHAT? So guys dont carry seramo oo.
I will still use that for a write up here.

keagan-henman-h_P_MLbfviQ-unsplash.jpg

I love music so much and i play drums once a while i play for my church.
Oo less i forget am a church boy and am a very frank person if you are not ready to go by what you say or what you intend to do,no need to share.thank you for reading and upvoting my introduction story.

Sort:  

@thelevite, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75