First Post -

in #introductions6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit !

My name's Alexander Klein, I'm a 26 year old technology enthusiast, being a consultant within the field I perform administration & engineering consulting for small to medium businesses, as well as participate in multiple block chain startups.

I have forked Turtlecoin, and deployed it successfully over AWS & Google Cloud services as TNGU, a cryptonote derivative privacy coin as well as deployed 3 ERC20 tokens as proof of concept dividend contracts.

https://ethplorer.io/address/0xe729faf2146ba6094eeb50ef64cabe9a5d02a7ce

https://github.com/mewmix/TENGUX

I am also the community moderator of Parsl.co Telegram Community -

Parsl - Dedicated Supply Chain for Cannabis on EOS

https://Parsl.co

https://t.me/parslio

https://t.me/alexwithparsl

I'm going to be posting more of my portfolio as well as tips here for the community ranging from self help, DIY development & troubleshooting, RF Technology, Quantum Computing startups like Rigetti, and security tips.

I do music, the martial arts, love other people's art and most especially all forms of computing !

Linux From Scratch will save your life, Qubes OS forever and Mac or Windows we still use Chrome ;)

Here's some picturez from my hometown Laguna Beach!
15373190598684721267526868569173.jpg
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Commercial Photography

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Best of luck on the platform. I am sure with your background, you will be contributing immediately.

Appreciate it! I could only hope to!

Will be following !

Hej Alex

Hey thanks for upvoting, followed!

Hi, alexanderklein, you're welcome. Very nice view.

Thanks ! More to come (:

welcome to Steemit alexander 😊 those are beautiful sunset photos btw.👍

Thanks for the welcome ! :) I'll make sure to keep the coast line shots coming. Followed you too!

hi @alexanderklien .. you have a very interesting profile.. looking forward to readimg your posts.. follow me if you can ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

I sure did! Thanks for the welcome I'm excited to share and participate with the community!

Hey alexanderklein, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Yes I will heed your advice, I followed ! Thanks for the welcome

Hey Alexander, welcome to steemit! Interesting profile, I'm thrilled to reading your work!

Best of luck!

Hey thanks for the compliment and well wishes, I am thrilled to be sharing this community with you. I hope I can impress you going forward and maybe help with some cool tips !

Welcome to the amazing world of "Blogging and Sharing". A world which allows you to open your heart, make lots of friends and keep you engage. Just make sure to be Original and keep doing for the community. Help community and grow community.
Wishing you a pleasant stay on the beautiful platform.
Keep Steeming.....Steem on !
Thank
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you taking the time to welcome me and sharing your insights.

I will heed your words and pass on your positivity and influence by example !

Thanks!

Thats great dear @alexanderklein just keep your patience...it is the key here to success....no one reached to top overnight. Hope you will enjoy your stay....steem on..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48