Hello my peoples! My Steemit account just got approved! ( Do you need some fire for that cheese?)

Hello I'm new to Steemit!

My name is Cl4ptpstewerd268 and like I said I'm new to Steemit. I am plan to post bi-daily or daily. I enjoy writing fictional stories about random thoughts, I hope you like what I write. One of many reasons why I came to Steemit is to earn a passive income off of what I enjoy.

I got here because I heard about it from @vibrancy. Personally I find it an easy way to make money unlike other crypto. I like how they are trying to take over the social media aspect of crypto because it is an untapped market.

What I'm going to write about

I'm mainly going to write about random thoughts I have through out the day. For example, humans going to a planet far far away, only to find nothingness on the planet. I might change my style later on. Like I might write scripts for plays or lyrics for songs. i would appreciate it if you steemians upvote, resteem, and follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am excited to hear some of your stories and what kind of writer you are! You have my follow and upvote! (If you could follow me back, that would be wonderful, but either way, nice introduction!)

Welcome to Steemit. You are now amongst the ranks of brilliant minds. Just a couple quick tips that will start you off right. Follow individuals who share similar interests as yourself, stay away from spammy posters who post meme after meme, and consistency is your friend! It's not always easy to post everyday, this is understandable, but I recommend at least 5 days out of the week if your goal is to earn well for your content. Readers like consistency, and quality. Give them both, and they will bless you with their up votes. Pay close attention to your steem power, and manage it accordingly. There are sites from the steemit community that will ease this process, such as https://www.steemnow.com , and steemd.com If you can put these fundamentals into this platform, you should be able to do just fine. Best wishes @futuremind

Welcome home. :)

Greetings!
Welcome to Steemit and wishing you a great time ahead.
Go on and speak your mind, build a following, contribute to the community, and stay awesome.

Steemit is a completely different approach to social networking. If you have the time, you could check out this article where I have stated my views and opinions about steemit comparing it with facebook : https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaedea/why-not-facebook-how-is-steemit-better-my-genuine-thoughts-on-steemit-its-potential-and-its-future-as-a-decentralised-social

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome to steemit,trust me it is a community for positive curators like you and definitely you will enjoy the ride,follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62