Hello Steem!

in #introductions6 years ago (edited)

I'm a 47-yo artist, and writer for RealProgressives.

Here is an example of some of my artwork, I developed this painting technique:
Serengeti.jpg

I've been the victim of faceborg's slanted algorithms and disingenuous banning activity, not to mention their backhanded monetizing of our reach, for far too long.

I just pulled the plug. Or rather, they did. I can no longer post or share anything there. Thankfully my authentication finally went through here, so I'm going to try and make the jump!

Follow me if you like original artwork, progressive politics beyond establishment duopoly, MMT, free thinkers, and people who appreciate diversity, election integrity, and ecological responsibility!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome to steemit @loren-hall. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I'm particularly looking forward to your posts on MMT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62