You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - Hola Steemit

in #introductions6 years ago (edited)

well Said @done,

I fully agreed with your worthy words and guideline.Yes that's true that @gabrielarondon joined this amazing plateform in right time and after some days she got awsome payouts. your advices are valuable.

Paper should not mean a lot to you there in Venezuela, but I know the word "bitcoin" does have meaning there.
Petro = centralized (worse than paper)
Bitcoin = digital Western Union, but more expensive and slower.

I am also thankful to you when last month you visited my post and 100% upvoted to me, that's really an excited moment for me. Thanks a lot.

I realy appreciate your surprising visits, services and Support for everyone specialy newbies here. Stay Blessed for ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69