Hello Steemians

My name is Scott , and I'm pleased to meet you.IMG_1738.JPG

I've chosen this place (Venice Beach in Los Angeles California), one of my favorite places in LA to make this brief Introduction. Words that describe me; random, calm, observant, optimistic, chill, contemplative, creative, loving, pragmatic, fun, reserved, and talented. Beach Collage.JPEG
2017 was a year of tremendous loss for me. Believing that every cloud does have a silver lining, I've realized that the Vacuum created by the loss has been filled with a greater appreciation for living and life in general. Its made me realize that life is too short to waste, and its too precious to live in a posture that's constantly fighting against things. It"s just more important to me that my contribution to be a positive one. Hence my increased practice of "affirmative" thinking. I'll go into depth about that later in another post, because I think its crucial and has the potential to change the world. And that's what Steemit is all about, huh?

I gotta go make some candles now (story for another day), so I'm gonna shake this spot. I just wanna say I'm really excited to be here. I'm looking forward to seeing what my fellow steemians have in store for the world, and to being a part of that in any way I can.

Hello and Goodbye

ScottAndrew

Sort:  

Welcome to wild and enigmatic world of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57