Introduction

40AB2130-4116-4ADC-A906-FC381ACFB682.jpeg
Hey every one.
I’m Imran Khan from Pakistan but currently in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I’d join steemit from February of this year. I had created this account at the request of my friend who had already working in steemit. I have posted some items already but I suppose that I should have to introduce myself. I’m blogger, graphic designer and photographer.A29F8222-0E7A-4CBC-B880-F1D554E6F976.jpeg
I’m also working in Wordpress, YouTube and Instagram also. I have to explain to every one that here our post is remain only for few seconds and then it’s disappear cause of no stability and no improvement. Here if we are posting our articles or our work then we are not getting a good response from this blog site, That’s why I’m not it too much. I’m using only that time when I’m fully free from other work. It’s better to work in instagram, wordpress, Facebook and YouTube. In these plateforms we ll not get disappointment. If this post is reading by any of the steemit developers then they should think about it and they should have to make it more easy and enjoyable like other plateforms. I’m not discouraging any body just giving u my expression and my openion to steemit and it’s users. We all want to be productive and wanna make money from all the ways but we should have to think about that what are we posting. I don’t care about peoples that what will be reaction of my this post but I’m suggesting and hilighting their weak points. They also should improve their privacy and safety program.
I’m thankful to all of you and if you have any inquires or question then you can ask to me.
F23AE72A-252C-4D72-BF24-89DBA922B0CF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74