I am macondodiaz and I want to be part of this community

in #introductiontomyself5 years ago (edited)

Hello, I recently registered in this wonderful community so I want to tell you who I am and what I do.
My name is Juan David Diaz; I was born in San Gil, a beautiful town in Colombia; I am 23 years old and I am a systems engineer.

IMG_20150119_162202.jpg

a friend told me about this community and motivated me to sign up; I am very happy to be a part of you.
I want to tell you that I love to read and write; I am also part of an environmental community; we are currently struggling to prevent mining in the paramo of Santurbán.

Santurbán-te-necesita.jpg
[Image Link]: http://concienciaciudadana.org/realidad-y-conflictos-en-el-paramo-de-santurban/

Every day of my life I will defend nature, and all animals, and I will be sharing with you what I do day after day. I want to be of help to all of you.

Now I'll introduce you to the love of my life; she's Pelusa; She's 8 years old and she's a very loving puppy.

IMG_20160129_094424.jpg

I am a very happy person and I wish I could be to your liking, this was my little presentation and we will see each other soon. I love you all very much.

IMG_20150607_125848.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Hi @macondodiaz. I see you have not been active on Steem in awhile. I am just checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help we at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Congratulations @macondodiaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59