Excuse me, I forgot to introduce myself

in #introductiontomyself5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit friends. Your call, I joined a few days ago. Forgetting that I should introduce myself, in fact I posted the first blog writing. The first type, "keto diet as". Maybe they, or those who seek information about healthy life who help because you think I wrote him. 39 years old, my culinary profession and entrepreneurship. But according to my children what I do for a living, being a mother. Yes, their point of view, being a mother is a serious profession. But I still could not understand why the children of the mothers to earn money? They will be judged the same fineness of this matter in our unique how nice wouldn't it? Anyway, I have 2 girls and quite complicated, I live in a country that is increasingly difficult to live with. Stuck between my own culture and not only in my own country I see happiness contact our people heard. The world is so big and yet so little actually. I like to know different cultures, language, religion, race, making no distinction between, the whole human race culture, curiosity and respect. Considering all this, the main reason to be here is already clearly noticeable. My goal, my own, like I said, people with a very different culture to express. Instagram pics on Facebook and so tired of using it. Twitter is not a social network that I use all the time. To me, twitter should use the real media, politicians and journalists. If you know where in fact we are, under the auspices of his own with Steemit via our internet site. And a lot of work related to this little site we're going to do. Between you and me, will be necessarily quitters but, I am very committed, I don't think giving up right now. System you understand and enjoy, as long as you don't have a problem at all, actually. To me, it's going to be a very enjoyable site. Many areas over time, along with the ongoing Steemit update is sure of a lot of new features. Welcome to the section of the main page, I think a very good read. And make no mistake, I say friends. I agree it's not a fatal problem, but I can't help but think that he shouldn't have been. I think this post, I expressed myself in was enough to partially. Goodbye and take care of yourself. )


Sort:  

Congratulations @yukobekare! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97