Who Am I ? Introduction After 5 post... The Real AlienBeing as an himalayan Boy.

I'm a 19 years old . Native of India ( Himalayan Region ). I'm vegan or vegetarian who loves nature and living being except greedy humans. For me himalay is not only a mountain range but It's an untold mystery. My whole life is dedicated to solve number of mysteries and rediscover the science and technology of vedic era.

images(87).jpg
I believed in miracle. I believe that life is chaotic, a jumble of accidents, ambitions, misconceptions, bold intentions, lazy happenstances, and unintended consequences, yet I also believe that there are connections that illuminate our world, revealing its endless mystery and wonder.

This is enough for today.
Thanks for reading this post.

Hope u follow me @Alienbeing and don't forget to upvote. You can also resteem.
Have a great Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81