Introduce Myself

Floriade2.jpg

Hi steemian. My name is Endang Hadiyanti, a mother of three lovely kids and a wife to an irreplaceable husband. I was born in Padang in 1986, and now living in Pekanbaru, Riau Province.

I don’t know where to start, but maybe I can share my educational background first. Let’s see whether I have some colleagues here or not ;).

I spend my school life in SDN 15 (primary school), SLTPN 22 (junior secondary school) and SMUN 10 (senior secondary school), all located in Padang, West Sumatera. I used to live in Solo, Central Java, for a year and finished D1 (Diploma) in BP2AK Arsa Husada. I got my bachelor degree in accounting from University of Riau, Pekanbaru, in 2010. From the same university, I got my Master of Accounting in 2016. My latest academic achievement is Master of Business Administration from University of Canberra, Australia, in April, 2018.

13872922_10201981591778044_6871781764159823130_n.jpg

Start from 2014, I am a civil servant who works as an internal auditor of the government of the Republic of Indonesia. I love writing since knowing how to use keyboard (please don’t imagine how bad my handwriting was). I write anything, anywhere; on smartphone, personal computer in office, PC at home, laptop, and also my Mac. But unfortunately, all my writing is in Bahasa version; my writing skill in English never been higher than 5.5 in IELTS score. So, please forgive me if you find some mistakes or error in my article. However, I’ll keep learning and practice writing in English, because I still want to continue my study abroad. Wish me luck, Guys ;)

Nice to meet you all.

=======

Hai, Stemian. Salam kenal dari saya, Endang Hadiyanti, seorang ibu dari tiga anak tercinta dan istri dari seorang suami yang tiada duanya. Saya terlahir di Padang pada tahun 1986, dan saat ini menetap di Pekanbaru, Riau.
Jujur, saya tak tahu harus memulai perkenalan ini darimana. Tapi mungkin, dengan berbagi informasi tentang pendidikan formal yang telah saya lalui dapat membuka jalan bagi kita untuk saling berkenalan. Siapa tahu ada yang pernah satu sekolah dengan saya disini ;)

Saya menghabiskan masa sekolah di Padang, Sumatera Barat; SDN 15, SLTPN 22, dan SMUN 10. Saya juga pernah tinggal di Solo selama setahun dan menuntaskan pendidikan Diploma 1 pada BP2AK Arsa Husada di Solo, Jawa Tengah. Gelar Sarjana Ekonomi saya peroleh dari Universitas Riau, Pekanbaru dan dilanjutkan dengan Magister Akuntansi dari kampus yang sama. Gelar terakhir yang berhasil saya dapatkan di April 2018 ini adalah Master of Business Administration dari University of Canberra, Australia.

Sejak 2014, saya mengabdi pada negara sebagai PNS BPKP (auditor internal pemerintah). Saya suka menulis semenjak bisa menggunakan keyboard (jangan bayangkan seperti apa jeleknya tulisan tangan saya, yah, please!). Saya menulis segala hal, dimana saja; bisa dengan smartphone, komputer kantor, komputer yang tersedia di rumah, laptop dan juga Macbook saya (baru dibeliin misua, hohoho ...). Sayangnya, semua tulisan saya itu dalam versi Bahasa Indonesia; kemampuan tulisan Bahasa Inggris saya tak pernah melebihi 5.5 di skor IELTS. Jadi, mohon dimaafkan jika nantinya ketemu beberapa kesalahan dalam tulisan saya (yang versi Inggris tentunya). Bagaimanapun juga, saya akan terus belajar dan berlatih menulis dalam Bahasa Inggris, karena saya masih ingin melanjutkan pendidikan saya di luar negeri. Doakan saya sukses ya teman-teman ;)

Senang berkenalan dengan anda semua.

Sort:  

Welcome di Steemit @diyanti86! Suka anda di sini.. sudah kami upvote.. 8) (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Terima kasih banyak 🤗🤗🤗, salam hangat dari pekanbaru.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @puncakbukit.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Halooo mbaaaak salam kenal :) Ada teman stemian dari Pekanbaru yeeaaaayyyy :D senang berkenalan mbak

Hai mbak @athrikasih, iya nih, pekanbaru ikut meramaikan steemit 😘🤗

Salam persahabatan 🤗🤝

iyaaa, semoga semangat update di steemit nya ga luntur yaa mbak, khususnya saya hahaha

Mari kita saling menyemangati mbak 💪🤝
Aq jg blm nyiapin “bekal” nih buat di posting, wkwkwk

Congratulations @diyanti86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

selamat bergabung Mbak nya :)

Makasi mbak @rahmanovic. Salam kenal 🤗

Halo Mbak

Salam kenal dari Surabaya ya.

Salam persahabatan, mbak 😘☺️🤗

Salam persahabatan, mbak @ammachemist 🤝🤗😘

Nice to meet you, mbak @ettydiallova 😊🤗

Halo Mbak Endang, salam kenal ...

Nice to meet you mbak @nurulfiti 🤗, makasi dah mampir 😘

Salam kenal yaaa

Iya kk, makasi dah mampir 👌🤝

Salam kenal dr saya di Yogyakarta ya mbak @diyanti86

Iya kk, makasi dah mampir 😉😘🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94